Contact Us

If you have questions or need additional information about giving to UMSL, please contact us.

Our main contact information is:
University Development
University of Missouri-St. Louis
440 Woods Hall
1 University Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63121
Phone: 314-516-4109
Fax: 314-516-5378
Email: giving@umsl.edu

To contact a specific staff member, please find our information below.

Leadership


Photograph of Martin Leifeld by August Jennewein

Martin F. Leifeld
Vice Chancellor
University Advancement

314-516-4278 (office)
leifeldm@umsl.edu



Photograph by August Jennewein

Beth Krumm
Associate Vice Chancellor
University Development

314-516-6604 (office)
beth.krumm@umsl.edu

LinkedInLogo

Development Staff

Alphabetically by last name.


Barbara Benz
Office Support Assistant III

314-516-7020 (office)
benzba@umsl.edu
Photo by August Jennewein

Donna Bonner
Office Support Assistant IV

314-516-5756 (office)
bonner@umsl.edu

Deborah Flores
Associate Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences

314-516-5852 (office)
floresdl@umsl.edu

LinkedInLogo


Cassidy Flynn
Advancement Officer, Stewardship

314-516-5864 (office)
flynnmc@umsl.edu

LinkedInLogo

Deborah Godwin
Senior Director of Development, College of Arts and Sciences

314-516-4736 (office)
godwind@umsl.edu

LinkedInLogo
Libby Gutberlet's photo by August Jennewein

Libby Gutberlet
Director of Development, College of Business Administration

314-516-5785 (office)
gutberlete@umsl.edu


Katie Harder
Senior Associate Director of Development, Professional Programs

314-516-6105 (office)
harderk@umsl.edu

LinkedInLogo

Kyle Igel
Assistant Director of Student and Young Alumni Engagement

314-516-4750 (office)
IgelK@umsl.edu

LinkedInLogo

Elizabeth Lanier-Shipp
Director of Corporation and Foundation Relations

314-516-4753 (office)
laniershippe@umsl.edu

Can Li's photo taken by August Jennewein.

Can Li
Programmer Analyst, Specialist

314-516-4855 (office)
lican@umsl.edu

Jarel Loveless
Associate Director of Development, College of Business Administration

314-516-5447 (office)
lovelessja@umsl.edu


Melinda McEndarfer
Director of Advancement Services

314-516-4149 (office)
mcendarferm@umsl.edu

LinkedInLogo

Duane Nettles
Senior Programmer Analyst Expert

314-516-5449 (office)
nettlesd@umsl.edu


Katy Robertson
Associate Director of Development, Leadership Giving

314-516-6503 (office)
robertsonkat@umsl.edu


Marva Robinson
Office Support Assistant IV

314-516-5822 (office)
marva@umsl.edu

Mark Sevem
Coordinator I

314-516-5463 (office)
sevemm@umsl.edu

Stewart Shilcrat
Development Officer for Prospect Research

314-516-4115 (office)
shilcrats@umsl.edu

LinkedInLogo

Kathy Thompson
Executive Assistant for the Vice Chancellor

314-516-4151 (office)
thompsonkat@umsl.edu

LinkedInLogo

Mindy Thurmond
Administrative Assistant

314-516-4109 (office)
thurmondmm@umsl.edu
Sharon Turner
Office Support Assistant III

314-516-4597 (office)
turnershar@umsl.edu

All photographs by August Jennewein.

Looking for one of our Alumni Engagement colleagues? Visit the the staff page for AE.